Music I’ve Been Loving: November

Hello Everyone!

So this month I thought I would share my top 10 favorite songs that I’ve beel loving this month. And by loving, I mean playing over and over on YouTube while I do homework. Or, when my roommate and I have random dance parties. I love those.

So I thought that since I’ve been listening to a lot of throwbacks that I would make a list for those… Disney came back this month, too! That, and did anyone else see that the Lizzie McGuire Movie is on Netflix now?! I have no shame in saying that I squealed when I saw that. I will probably watch it at least five times over Thansgiving Break.

// CURRENTS //

  1. “Lose My Mind” by Brett Elridge
  2. “The Fighter” by Keith Urban and Carrie Underwood
  3. “Body Moves” by DNCE
  4. “Closer” by The Chainsmokers and Halsey
  5. “24K Magic” by Bruno Mars
  6. “Make Me” by Britney Spears
  7. “Don’t Want to Know” by Maroon 5
  8. “Slumber Party” by Britney Spears and Tinashe
  9. “Marvin Gaye” by Charlie Puth and Meghan Trainor
  10. “Side to Side” by Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj

// THROWBACKS //

  1.  “Drowning” by The Backstreet Boys
  2. “He Said She Said” by Ashley Tisdale
  3. “Somebody Told Me” by The Killers
  4. “Too Little Too Late”by  Jojo
  5. “Say My Name” by Destiny’s Child
  6. “Everybody Wants to Rule the World” by Tears for Fears
  7. “Man! I Feel Like a Woman” by Shania Twain
  8. “What Dreams are Made Of” by Hilary Duff in the Lizzie McGuire Movie
  9. “Waterfalls” by TLC
  10. “What You Know” by Two Door Cinema Club

Enjoy your jam sessions and dance parties! Let me know in the comments if there are any songs, albums, or artists you’ve been loving! The best way to learn about new music is from friends 🙂

XOXO

L

Leave a Reply

